I’m an honorable mention in a Harlequin contest!

Whoo hoo! I’m an honorable mention in the Harlequin Story Starter Contest! You had to write the opening paragraph to fit the book cover pictured below, for their “Red Hot Reads” line, and I am one of four they picked to feature on their blog today! While I don’t have plans to write a spicy romance anytime soon, it was a super fun contest to enter! You can read my entry here. *Note-If you don’t like sexy romances, please don’t read! 😉

If-The-Sho-Fits-225x300

2 thoughts on “I’m an honorable mention in a Harlequin contest!

  1. Congrats, though I’m not surprised after having read your writing. Keep us updated on your future successes! Make sure you celebrate!

Leave a Reply

