Some sad news and some happy news.

The sad news is that my agent, Michele Rubin of Writers House, has decided to leave the business after 22 years. While I only got to work with her a short time, I will miss her very much. She was kind, patient, and always has lots of good ideas. I wish her well in her new life!

The happy news is that I have signed with Bree Ogden of D4EO Literary Agency. Many of my regular readers might remember her from the interview we did with her a few weeks back. I am super excited to be working with her! She’s smart, edgy, and full of fresh ideas! We will start subbing my dark, contemporary YA novel next week. Wish me luck!

5 thoughts on “Some sad news and some happy news.

Leave a Reply

