Looking for a literary agent?

Good news, everybody! As of tomorrow, I no longer have to worry about pre-term labor. So, for the next three weeks, I’ll try to be back to a regular routine. Then, starting the week of December 17th, I’ll be interviewing a literary agent each week, for at least the following 8 weeks! So if you’re looking for an agent, make sure you stay tuned! Maybe they are looking for your book!

Also, I was wondering if anyone would be interested in my re-running my series of articles on writing queries and synopses, selecting agents to query, how to query those agents, and how to respond to manuscript requests. I’d even post a copy of my own personal query letter that landed me my agent, Michele Rubin of Writers House. What do you think? Anyone interested? Let me know!

5 thoughts on “Looking for a literary agent?

Leave a Reply

