Enter to win a copy of my YA fantasy novel, Drive Back the Darkness!

Three days to go until the big book release, everybody! To celebrate, I’m going to do a giveaway of my book! If you’d like to win a free digital copy of my book, please use the “contact me” form to send me your name and email address, along with a message that says something like “contest entry”. If you don’t want to use the form, you can also email me at theliterarymom @ gmail.com (remove the spaces!). Just make sure you put contest entry in the subject line, or I might not open it! All entries must be received by September 13th, 11:59 pm Central Standard Time.  I’ll announce the winner either Friday the 14th or Monday the 17th.

If you want to see if you’d be interested in my book, click the Drive Back the Darkness tab at the top of the page. It will take you to the cover and the back cover blurb!

Leave a Reply

