Update on another Request!

Okay, Okay, I know. Two posts in one day. But I just had to share! I sent my partial to the agent that requested it today and an hour later she emailed back and asked for the full! Not only that, she said it was “absolutely beautiful writing!” She is also one of my top choices for an agent! The last few weeks have been crazy! Did you notice all my sentences ended in exclamation points? 🙂

I’ll try not to bother everyone again until tomorrow! Have a good weekend!

10 thoughts on “Update on another Request!

  1. That is fantastic news! Big things are going to happen for you – I just know it! 🙂

    Congratulations on your 5th place finish in the second campaign challenge! Your piece was amazing and I’m so glad it was recognized by the judges! Great job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

