Two More Full Manuscript Requests; One from an Agent and One from a Publisher!

Okay, okay, I know; two posts in one day, but I had some good news! Over the weekend, a publisher requested my YA fantasy, Drive Back the Darkness! A big publisher! Drive Back the Darkness is now being considered by TWO publishing houses! YAY!

And, to cap it off, a copy of my full manuscript of Below the Surface, my dark, contemporary YA novel, was requested by another agent!

Still no news on the short story competition, other than that my entry made it to the final stage of judging…

And remember, everybody, tomorrow, we’ll be interviewing a current USA Today Best Seller. Also, we have an interview coming up with a self-published author, so if you are at all interested in the self-publishing world, you’ll want to read all about her experiences!

Also, I think I’ll be joining the whole Twitter world shortly; still trying to figure darn thing out…

20 thoughts on “Two More Full Manuscript Requests; One from an Agent and One from a Publisher!

Leave a Reply

