BIG NEWS!

Okay, I know I said I wasn’t going to post on Fridays, but I’ve got big news! I posted yesterday about the series I’m going to do on different kinds of publishing, and I wanted to let you all know that I’ve contacted some publishing houses, and long story short, I’m going to be interviewing some VERY interesting people over the next few weeks! One is with an author who is currently on the USA Today’s Best-seller List, and another is with an author who has published over twenty books. Oh, and there might even be an interview with an editor at an up-and-coming publishing house! Stay tuned!

9 thoughts on “BIG NEWS!

Leave a Reply

