Saturday Poll: Where are you in the Query Process?

2 thoughts on “Saturday Poll: Where are you in the Query Process?

  1. I submitted my full ms last year and got great feedback from a publisher. They wanted me to re-write some scenes and strengthen my character a bit more and resubmit. I’m about to send it out to my betas for a final critique and then off it goes for a resubmit. So, in short, I got a rejection of sorts with a request to resubmit, so I must have done something right! Good luck to you. Have you heard anything yet?

    • Good for you! I’ll take a revise and resubmit any day! Still waiting on my end. I sent them Wednesday… When I sent my partial to the first agent, she got back to me six days later… We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

