Post Schedule and What do you Want More of in my Blog?

Hi everyone. Now that I’ve had this blog up and running for a little under two months, I’ve figured out how I want to go about it. My schedule will be as follows: a post every weekday, a short post or poll on Saturdays, and then a day off on Sunday, although for the next few Sundays I plan to re-post my call for a critique partner, just to see if I can find anyone.

In today’s poll, I’d like to know what you want to see more of in my blog. I love when people answer; it really helps refine my writing, or answer questions I’ve always wondered about. Please feel free to fill in an answer in the other category, or leave a comment!

2 thoughts on “Post Schedule and What do you Want More of in my Blog?

Leave a Reply

