Snow!

We’ve gotten four inches and it’s still snowing. Here are my after pictures:

I didn’t get as much writing done as I would’ve liked the last few days, due to the cough/cold that both my son and I have, but I still broke the 30,000 mark today! 30,064 words to be precise! Yay! We celebrated by going out and building my son’s first snow man. He enjoyed it so much. He just turned a year and a half a couple of days ago. He was stunned at the snow! It’s so much fun to see the world through his eyes. It’s like I get to be a kid again! He and his daddy have brought so much joy to my life! I am such a lucky woman!

Leave a Reply

